Date Sun 21 May 23
Site Blorenge
Organising Club South East Wales HG & PG Club
Briefing Time 10:00
Parking Location twilight.swing.fabric
Briefing Location twilight.swing.fabric
Takeoff Location dissolves.presuming.perform
Site Guide Link Site Guide
Status Cancelled
Minimum Distance 5 km
Land By Time 19:30
Check-in By Time 20:30
Max Teams in Round 21
Teams in Round 21
Pilots in Round 80
Pending Pilot Scores 80

Club Team Captain
Avon HGPG Avon Ian Garforth
Derbyshire Soaring Club DSC 1 Piotr Pikulinski
Devon & Somerset Condors Condors Red Neil Russell
Dover & Folkestone Hang Gliding Club DAFT Sonia Stephen
Dunstable HPC Dunstable Kestrels Martin McVay
Isle of Wight Hang Gliding and Paragliding Club Wighties Vacant
Long Mynd Soaring Club LMSC 1 Ian Chamberlain
Malvern Hang Gliding Club Malvern Greg Chilton
North Devon HG & PG Club North Devon Blues James Lloyd
Sky Surfing Club Skysurfers Benchwarmers Russell Winters
Sky Surfing Club Skysurfers Moon Shooters Ralph Mason
South Devon HG & PG Club South Devon Carl Comley-Ross
South East Wales HG & PG Club SEW Blue Dennis Trussler
South West Wales Soaring Club SWWSC Anna Palmer
Southern Hang Gliding Club Southern Skivers Vacant
Southern Hang Gliding Club Southern Slackers Brian Greenwell
Thames Valley Hang Gliding Club TVHGC 1 Vacant
UK Armed Forces UKAF North Benjamin Ireland
UK Armed Forces UKAF South Matthew Tandy
Wessex HG & PG Club Wessex HGPG James Smith
XC Junkies XcJunkies Vacant